投放引人入胜的素材
提高转化率

开始

广告样式多样化

Aarki支持多种广告样式,包括:横幅广告,插屏广告,视频广告,原生广告和试玩广告。通过使用所有类型的广告格式和尺寸,我们可以触及数十万个发行商。

CN_Ad-Formats

动态的素材优化(DCO)

通过动态广告素材优化,我们利用多变量测试工具向目标用户展示最相关的广告变体,例如最佳CTA,DCO测试和优化广告创意的许多不同变体,以实现最佳效果。

CN_DCO-graphic

个性化


用户级别的个性化功能直接内置于Aarki Studio和DSP中,并与AI驱动的媒体优化集成在一起,从而确保不仅可以对广告进行个性化设计而且可以针对大规模投放效果进行优化。与非个性化广告相比,个性化设计可带来3倍的投资回报率和25%的转化率提高。

CN_Personalization-graphic

丰富的素材学习库


Aarki拥有庞大的设计团队,能够制作引人入胜,有效的,数据驱动的广告,以帮助提高广告系列的效果。

CN_Creative Learnings

Aarki Studio


Aarki Studio是功能齐全的创意平台。Aarki Studio与高级动画工具,交互功能以及内置的本地化打包在一起,在不牺牲质量和创造力的情况下,大大缩短了广告制作时间。

Studio-screenshot_3 (1)

 


知识洞察

Run Engaging Ads
That Drive Conversions

Get Started

Variety of Ad Formats

Aarki supports all ad formats for mobile programmatic, from banners, interstitials, video, native, and playable. By using all types of ad formats and sizes, we deliver incredible scale across hundreds of thousands of publishers.

Ad-Formats_New

Dynamic Creative Optimization (DCO)

With dynamic creative optimization, we utilize multivariate testing tools to show the most relevant ad variation, like optimal CTA, to your target users. DCO tests and optimizes many different variants of an ad creative to maximize performance.

DCO-graphic (1)

Personalization

User level personalization capabilities are built directly into the Aarki Studio and DSP, and integrated with AI-powered media optimization ensuring advertising is not only personalized but also optimized for efficiency at scale. Personalization generates 3X higher ROI and a 25% increase in conversion rate compared to non-personalized ads.

Personalization-graphic

Deep Repository of Creative Learnings

Aarki's design team produces engaging, effective, data-driven ads that help drive campaign performance.

Creative Learnings

Aarki Studio

Aarki Studio is a fully-featured creative platform. Packaged with advanced animation tools, interactions, and built in localization, Aarki Studio significantly reduces ad creation time without sacrificing quality and creativity.

Studio-screenshot_3 (1)

 


Insights

Creative Testing for User Acquisition

Creative Testing

by
Nilay Patel, Product Manager (Creative) at Aarki

What is creative testing?

“Creative testing” is your recipe to finding the perfect advert. It lets you systematically refine the design, messaging, and format of a creative, to maximize your campaign performance. The simplest way you can do this is by running multiple, different creatives at the same time, and measuring performance of each of them.

by Nilay Patel, Product Manager (Creative) at Aarki What is creative testing? “Creative testing” is your recipe to finding the perfect advert. It lets you systematically refine ...